Contact Us

Link to Patient Portal (for current clients only):

https://adirondackeap.janeapp.com/

Haven Oaks is a working farm and we are a mental health therapy practice. For your safety and the privacy of all of our clients, please do not come to the farm without a therapy appointment, do not wander the farm, and do not bring guests to therapy.

General Contact Information:

Location and Mailing address:

Haven Oaks Farm
46 Reynolds Rd.
Fort Edward, NY 12828

Email (preferred communication method): Assistant@AdirondackEAP.com

Phone: (518) 573-0239
Fax: (518)747-2194

Referrals are appreciated but not required. Referral form can be found here.

Shannon Brock, LCSWR, Director/Therapist

Email (preferred): Shannon@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Olivia R. Office Manager/Equine Specialist

Email: Assistant@AdirondackEAP.com

Emily Sherman, LMSW, On-site Therapist

Email: EmilyS@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Jenn Smith, LMSW, On-site Therapist

Email: Jenn@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Stacy Rogers, LMSW, On-site Therapist

Email: Stacy@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Alyssa Fountaine, LMSW, On-site Therapist

Email: Alyssa@AdirondackEAP.com

Video Telehealth link

Gretchen Roesch, LMSW, On-Site Therapist

Email: Gretchen@AdirondackEAP.com

Video Telehealth link

Katy Green, LMSW, On-Site Therapist

Email: Katy@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Laurel Green, LMSW, On-Site Therapist

Email: Laurel@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Kayla Wilson, LCSW, PMH-C, Remote Therapist

Email: Kayla@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Melissa Collins, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Melissa@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Katie Cresci, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Katie@AdirondackEAP.com

Video Telehealth link

Gabby Gockel, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Gabby@AdirondackEAP.com

Video Telehealth link

Abigail Johnson, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Abby@AdirondackEAP.com

Video Telehealth link

Shannon Lynch, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: ShannonLynch@AdirondackEAP.com

Video Telehealth link

Kara Bax, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Kara@AdirondackEAP.com

Video Telehealth link

Anneka Vanderveen, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Anneka@AdirondackEAP.com

Video Telehealth link

Emily Wesoloski, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Emily@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Jacqueline Suarez, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Jacqueline@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Desiree Mather, LMSW, Remote Therapist

Email: Desiree@AdirondackEAP.com

Video telehealth link

Sue and Jim Hooper, Owners of Haven Oaks Farm

Haven Oaks Farm
46 Reynolds Rd.
Fort Edward, NY 12828

Email: havenoaksfarm@gmail.com

Phone (call or text): (518) 852-6345

www.havenoaks.com

Please use the form below to send us a message:

***Please do not include any confidential information*** If you are experiencing an emergency, please call 911 or go to your nearest emergency room.